Free Domestic Shipping 

Testimonials

My wife tried all other hair  dye products available in INDIA and nothing worked since she is  highly allergic. Your product works well to her without showing any reaction. All other products tell no PPD but they have some PPD content in it. Thanks again for the good product.

Reviewed in the United States, November 11th, 2021

Brite

I use Casomo to keep any grey roots from invading my hair.  I have an allergy to the typical hair color products for those in-between salon visits (due to PPD). I started using Casomo products years ago and not only does it not contain PPD but it keeps the grey away, it makes my hair soft and shiny and is so easy to use.  I highly recommend this to anyone, whether you have an allergy to typical hair color products or not. So glad a found this product line!

Reviewed in the United States, November 5th, 2021

Anne

I used Cosamo for several years after developing an allergy to the chemicals in permanent hair color. I started with medium golden brown which looked stunning leaving my hair brunette with golden highlights. However, after becoming more gray, it looked more yellow so I switched to medium brown which gave me a rich brown color. But over time as my hair turned more gray, I found the color did not hold as well, washing out more quickly. Consequently I decided to stop using Cosamo in 2020 and allow my natural color to grow out. I recommend Cosamo as it doesn't contain the harsh chemicals of permanent color and it worked beautifully for me over several years but it is also my opinion the color works better and doesn't fade as quickly when you have less gray hair.

Reviewed in the United States, November 5th, 2021

Carolyn

Have been very satisfied with the  bright coloring.

Reviewed in the United States, November 5th, 2021

Carol

I am very happy with the Cosamo hair color!  I have very fine hair and cannot use hair color with chemicals. So far, the light  brown  works well so don't stop making /selling it!

Reviewed in the United States, November 2nd, 2021

Fran

The Cosamo hair dye works great. I like that it has no peroxide and no ammonia so it's gentle to my hair. It covers the grey hairs and lasts a good 4 or 5 months. The only thing that I'm not pleased about is the dark brown color because it's not actually dark brown, but more like brassy medium brown which is too light for my dark brown hair. I prefer the darkest brown color which is not available at your website. Hopefully, you will sell this color soon as it would be the perfect color for my dark brown hair and I'm sure many of your customers would be happy to choose a darkest brown color too. Thanks. 

Reviewed in the United States, October 26th, 2021

Mul

I've been using this since finding out I am allergic to PPD and TDS. This is the only color I and others like me are able to use. Not only am I thankful for that, I get compliments constantly on my hair condition and color all the time. My hair is naturally black with gray that I cover with Cosamo. As long as I follow my own directions :) it works like a charm and lasts for weeks. Please don't discontinue!!!

My own directions-wash and dry hair using no conditioner or styling products (this has made a big difference). Apply Cosamo, wrap and heat with blow dryer for approx 5-10 minutes, lather & rinse, condition and style. Thanks!

Reviewed in the United States, October 26th, 2021

Gigi

It was great! Love it, so thank you so much! Works perfectly! 

Reviewed in the United States, October 26th, 2021

Sheila

I have been using Cosamo for a few years. I love how it covers my gray. I do mix two colors to perfect the right shade for me. If you had been a user of Loving Care you will love this product!!

Reviewed in the United States, October 26th, 2021

Denise

Good product and works well for me since I am allergic to Peroxide and Ammonia.

Reviewed in the United States, October 26th, 2021

Lois

It is working well. I do notice a slight difference in the color. I usually purchase medium golden brown.

Reviewed in the United States, October 26th, 2021

Jan

It was great! 

Reviewed in the United Kingdom, October 26th, 2021

Gail

My friends said that the color is beautiful. I just wish it would last longer. 

Reviewed in the United States, October 26th, 2021

Elena

Love the product. Color is exact. Just wish it lasted longer.

Reviewed in the United States, October 22nd, 2021

Kary

I’ve no problem using Cosamo hair dye. It’s the only hair dye I use. I’m glad that you are back in business. For a while I thought you were closing down because all the colors that I want were out. 

Reviewed in the United States, October 22nd, 2021

Elena

Really great product!

Reviewed in the United States, October 22nd, 2021

D

I have liked CoSaMo,  #765 Medium Brown, I had some that made my hair purple, which I didn’t like, maybe that is all taken care of now.Thanks

Reviewed in the United States, October 22nd, 2021

Doris

I love the shade.  I left it on for 40 minutes. but did not cover gray well on my part.   Any ideas? But no allergic reaction! Thank you.

Reviewed in the United States, October 22nd, 2021

Barbara

I was really glad to get my box of Cosamo #755.  It was like seeing an old friend.  I have to use it a few more times to get back in the swing of things, like timing, etc, because the kind I had to use in the interim was quite different.  My hair is really completely white, but some of the dyes they recommend for white hair turn out too dark and look unnatural.  Once I have used Cosamo a few times I just work a little in my damp hair after washing it and when rinsed and dried it looks the same most of the time. Light brown. 
I had used Clairol Loving Care for about 30 years and when it became unavailable in the US I actually bought from the UK until that too ended.  Cosamo was a life saver.  Or should I say hair saver.
The interruption during the pandemic was frustrating but very understandable.  Even some brands of cat food are scarce so who can complain about hair coloring? I appreciate the email telling me it was available and will be ordering again soon. 

Thanks!  I'm a happy senior!

Reviewed in the United States, May 25rd, 2021

Peggy

I have been using the Medium Brown for a number of years now, ever since Clairol
discontinued Loving Care (which I had used for a very long time!). Recently I have gotten good results in mixing the Medium Brown with Medium Golden Brown.  Please keep making those colors!  I have never used anything
permanent or even semi-permanent on my hair so I am pleased with the gentleness
of the dye producing good results.  Thank you Cosamo!

Reviewed in the United States, May 25th, 2021

Julie

I have been using Cosamo hair dye for several years now and have always had great results! It is extremely easy to use and I have never experienced any type of damage to my hair unlike other products I used prior to finding Cosamo. I would highly recommend this product!

Reviewed in the United States, May 24th, 2021

Robyn

It’s amazing I am so so happy with the hair colour. It’s the only hair colour I can us and covers my greys amazing, And I order it all the way from Dublin/Ireland. This is my 5th time to order. 

Reviewed in the United States, May 24th, 2021

Nikita

This product is working great for me. It's an excellent replacement of the Clairol Loving Care I previously used.  I definitely recommend Cosamo!

Reviewed in the United States, May 24th, 2021

Wanda

It was great!

Reviewed in the United States, May 24th, 2021

Jan

I have recently been having an allergic reaction to your products.  The same itch and irritation that I experience when PPD is present. I used the former Clairol product ( from which your firm descends) and never had that sort of reaction. But the situation has now caused me to cease using your products.

Reviewed in the United States, May 23rd, 2021

Richard

The Cosamo hair product is working great for me. Thank you for notifying me that the product was back on the market.

Reviewed in the United States, May 23rd, 2021

Falinda

Hi Mike! Just so you know--I think the Cosamo Beige Blonde is a better product than the Clairol's and the uk brand--I thought the color was far superior and the staying power to be excellent.

Reviewed in the United States, June 10th, 2015

Linda

I Just tried your product and I LOVE it!!!! I have a very sensitive scalp and unfortunately pre-mature graying. I was desperate to find something that covers my grays and doesn't cause a reaction. Thank you so much for making this product. Please don't ever discontinue. Thanks so much!

Reviewed in the United States, June 2nd, 2015

Emily

Colored my hair tonight and everytime I do I think of you and always want to say THANK YOU!!! for the best product ever!!!! My hair looks awesome and feels great!!! Most of all thanks for creating a product that does not irritate my scalp!!!!! Not to mention the best customer service I have always gotten from Sam.

Reviewed in the United States, Aug 24th, 2014

Amber

Just wanted to drop a note to say THANK YOU. I have been diagnosed with a severe allergy to PPD. I purchased your product, did the patch test and absolutely NO reaction. I first tried the dark blonde but have now tried the beige blonde and it is PERFECT. Right now I am ordering on line and would love an email once you have the product in stores in Ontario Canada. Again, thank you.

Reviewed in the United States, April 27th, 2014

Cathy

I have been using Cosamo hair color every since another company discontinued making Medium Golden Brown #28. I now use the Cosamo version and am very happy! I'm so glad they are making it! It is so disappointing to have to keep searching for a product you like; and now I can relax!

Reviewed in the United States, January 7th, 2014

Connie

I love the Cosamo product. As long as they keep selling it, I’ll be buying it. It colors well and my hair actually feels soft and looks shiny. I get comments all the time on how natural it looks.

Reviewed in the United States, January 3rd, 2014

Barbara

I would like to thank you for introducing me to Love Your Color. I was very skeptical to try the product, since I've in countered many horrific reactions to other products. It took a few months ,before if got the nerve to try it.


I tried it & had no allergic reaction. I love it. The color is very rich & of course the price is excellent. I'm ecstatic that you introduced me to a wonderful hair color that I can use . There are so many people who are terribly sensitive to hair color & I hope that they will read this & try your product.

Reviewed in the United States, December 28th, 2013

Joan

I just used the CoSaMo Beige Blonde #70 hair coloring for the first time.  I am totally satisfied and happy with this new product.  As a matter of fact, I like it better than the Clairol.  I actually got 3 ounces out of the bottle rather than 2 1/2.  Thank you for making this product, and keep up the good work.  I can't live without it.

Reviewed in the United States, December 15th, 2013

Eileen

I wanted you to know that I used CoSaMo Love your Color #783 Black two weeks ago, and so far, I like it. I am hopeful that it is not causing any allergic reactions, at least it is not doing so at this point; some reactions take longer to develop. Thank you sincerely for the effort you put into creating this product. I expect I will be ordering more in the future.

Reviewed in the United States, December 10th, 2013

Gloria

Love Love the product please do not stop making this product because I get a very bad reaction from PPD. thank you for creating a great product we can all use!

Reviewed in the United States, November 15th, 2013

Camille

After using a similar product for many years and learning it was going to be discontinued, I was panicked. I not only used it for color, but for body. I needed to use it about every 3 weeks mostly for the body as I have very fine hair. I tried my first Cosamo last week and it is fantastic ! Thanks so much to your team for getting in touch with me to let me know about your product

Reviewed in the United States, October 31st, 2013

Susan

I think your hair color lasts so much longer than expected and it was the first time I used it.  It won't be the last either.

Reviewed in the United States, October 22nd, 2013

Eleanor

Can't thank you enough for carrying CoSaMo Love Your Color.  I have purchased #772 and #780  and absolutely love them.


You are a lifesaver; thanks for providing this product.  Don't ever discontinue them ! ! !


I am an extrememly satisfied customer. Have a wonderful day :)

Reviewed in the United States, October 21st, 2013

Kathy S.

I received a sample of Cosamo color in Black, indeed this was an answer to my problem and



I would highly recommend this product to others who are having difficulty with other types of


hair dyes.

Reviewed in the United States, October 3rd, 2013

Heather

I'm not on facebook but have told many people about your company



and she loves it.


Thank you for being a very good company.

Reviewed in the United States, October 1st, 2013

Eileen

Load More